Hello world!

That is it, I have been procrastinating it for too long! My first post – no matter how shitty it is, no matter if anybody will read it or not! This is going to be tough, keeping in mind my concentration span which is of a bumble bee. It’s not my first attempt in blogging, I have been doing it on and off on other sites from over a year. Now, I have vowed to religiously blog twice every week  no matter how tough the going gets. Initially, I would like to pick topics ranging in my comfort zone and then move on to ideas which will challenge my thought process and abilities. This is going to be a very bumpy ride, i will need your constant support, honest criticism and lots of remarks and insight. I am not going to rant anymore and let you decide yourself.

Hope this is going to be a more successful venture than the previous ones. I will be back soon (i think) . Till then, stay flawed.

xx

too flawed and little fabulous.

 

Leave a Reply

